The webinar will start in:

Course registration

Advanced guided bone regeneration using different bone grafting material. Block grafting

Speaker: Ross Cutts

Live Webinar: 23rd October, 2017, 6:00 PM CET (Berlin) Other time zones

The speaker shows alternatives to block augmentation with autogenous blocks.

Details


Onlay grafting with allogenic blocks and the possibility of an CAD/CAM designed bone block - maxgraft® bonebuilder and maxgraft® blocks. On the basis of the first webinar this course discusses surgical details: incisions, soft tissue conditioning, sutures and follow-up care.

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

23 Oct 2017, 09:00 AM

New York, USA

23 Oct 2017, 12:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

23 Oct 2017, 05:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

23 Oct 2017, 06:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

23 Oct 2017, 07:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

23 Oct 2017, 07:00 PM

Hong Kong, China

24 Oct 2017, 12:00 AM

Speaker

Ross Cutts
Ross CuttsRoss graduated from Guy’s Hospital, London in 200 and has studied implant dentistry across the UK, Europe and North America and has a Diploma in Implant Dentistry from the Royal College of Surgeons, London.

He is a committed fellow of the International Team for Implantology (ITI) – and a Study Club director and clinical mentor. As well as being a Fellow of the ITI, he is also a member of the Associated of Dental Implantology (ADI) and the Royal College of Surgeons (RCS).

His commitment to cosmetic dentistry maintains his full membership of the British Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (BACD). He lectures nationwide on a variety of topics, but has a particular interest in aesthetic implant dentistry.

Ask the Expert

Post your question or comment