The webinar will start in:

Course registration

Advanced guided bone regeneration using different bone grafting material. Bone ring technique

Speaker: Ross Cutts

Live Webinar: 4th September, 2017, 6:00 PM CET (Berlin) Other time zones

The focus of the webinar will be bone ring technique with maxgraft® bonering for complex vertical and horizontal bone augmentation.

Details


The speaker will present different bone substitutes, as well as the use of them in his daily practice. The focus of the webinar will be bone ring technique with maxgraft® bonering for complex vertical and horizontal bone augmentation. Cases and limitations of the technique will be presented.

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

04 Sep 2017, 09:00 AM

New York, USA

04 Sep 2017, 12:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

04 Sep 2017, 05:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

04 Sep 2017, 06:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

04 Sep 2017, 07:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

04 Sep 2017, 07:00 PM

Hong Kong, China

05 Sep 2017, 12:00 AM

Speaker

Ross Cutts
Ross CuttsRoss graduated from Guy’s Hospital, London in 200 and has studied implant dentistry across the UK, Europe and North America and has a Diploma in Implant Dentistry from the Royal College of Surgeons, London.

He is a committed fellow of the International Team for Implantology (ITI) – and a Study Club director and clinical mentor. As well as being a Fellow of the ITI, he is also a member of the Associated of Dental Implantology (ADI) and the Royal College of Surgeons (RCS).

His commitment to cosmetic dentistry maintains his full membership of the British Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (BACD). He lectures nationwide on a variety of topics, but has a particular interest in aesthetic implant dentistry.

Ask the Expert

Post your question or comment