Live Webinar

13th September, 2019, 1:30 AM CET

Aplicabilidad de la membrana Jason en la Regeneración Peri-Implantar

Speaker: Dalton Marques

12 September, 2019, 8:30 PM Curitiba, 6:30 PM Mexico and Columbia, 7:30 PM Chile

Course registration Details
Aplicabilidad de la membrana Jason en la Regeneración Peri-Implantar

Live Webinar

19th September, 2019, 12:00 AM CET

Substitutos de tecido conjuntivo: indicações e protocolo clínico

Speaker: Renata Cimões

7:00PM Brazil, Curitiba

Course registration Details
Substitutos de tecido conjuntivo: indicações e protocolo clínico

Live Webinar

3rd October, 2019, 11:00 PM CET

Jason® membrane e cerabone® em Cirurgia Ortognática

Speaker: Rafaela Scariotti

6:00PM Brazil, Curitiba

Course registration Details
Jason® membrane e cerabone® em Cirurgia Ortognática

Live Webinar

14th October, 2019, 6:00 PM CET

Challenges in esthetic flapless socket repair – Successful treatment with Jason® membrane and maxgraft®

Speaker: Andoni Jones

Implant placement into compromised sites can be challenging, especially in the esthetic region.

Course registration Details
Challenges in esthetic flapless socket repair – Successful treatment with Jason® membrane and maxgraft®

Live Webinar

6th November, 2019, 12:00 AM CET

Instalação precoce de implantes pós-extração com Regeneração Óssea Guiada: Critérios de seleção, Procedimentos cirúrgicos e resultados de longo prazo

Speaker: Leandro Nunes

7:00PM Brazil, Curitiba

Course registration Details
Instalação precoce de implantes pós-extração com Regeneração Óssea Guiada: Critérios de seleção, Procedimentos cirúrgicos e resultados de longo prazo

Upcoming Webinars

Aplicabilidad de la membrana Jason en la Regeneración Peri-Implantar

Speaker: Dalton Marques
Live Webinar: 13th September, 2019, 1:30 AM CET

12 September, 2019, 8:30 PM Curitiba, 6:30 PM Mexico and Columbia, 7:30 PM Chile Details

Substitutos de tecido conjuntivo: indicações e protocolo clínico

Speaker: Renata Cimões
Live Webinar: 19th September, 2019, 12:00 AM CET

7:00PM Brazil, Curitiba Details

Jason® membrane e cerabone® em Cirurgia Ortognática

Speaker: Rafaela Scariotti
Live Webinar: 3rd October, 2019, 11:00 PM CET

6:00PM Brazil, Curitiba Details

Implant placement into compromised sites can be challenging, especially in the esthetic region. Details