The webinar will start in:

Course registration

Aplicabilidad de la membrana Jason en la Regeneración Peri-Implantar

Speaker: Dalton Marques

Live Webinar: 13th September, 2019, 1:30 AM CET Other time zones

12 September, 2019, 8:30 PM Curitiba, 6:30 PM Mexico and Columbia, 7:30 PM Chile

Details


Evidenciar a través de la literatura científica y casos clínicos, particularidades y características de la membrana de colágeno reabsorbible Jason, y su utilización en la Implantodoncia actual.

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

12 Sep 2019, 04:30 PM

New York, USA

12 Sep 2019, 07:30 PM

London, United Kingdom

13 Sep 2019, 12:30 AM

Berlin, Germany

13 Sep 2019, 01:30 AM

Bucharest, Romania

13 Sep 2019, 02:30 AM

Moskow, Russian Federation

13 Sep 2019, 02:30 AM

Hong Kong, China

13 Sep 2019, 07:30 AM

Bangkok, Thailand

13 Sep 2019, 06:30 AM

Speaker

Dalton Marques
Dalton Marques
  • ITI Fellow
  • ITI Speaker
  • ITI Study Club Director Curitiba 1
  • Doutorando em Implantodontia - SLMandic Campinas/SP
  • Mestre em Periodontia - SLMandic Campinas/SP
  • Especialista em Implantodontia - Soepar/PR
  • Especialista em Dentística - Universidade Federal do Paraná/UFPR

Ask the Expert

Post your question or comment