The webinar will start in:

Course registration

Challenges in esthetic flapless socket repair – Successful treatment with Jason® membrane and maxgraft®

Speaker: Andoni Jones

Live Webinar: 14th October, 2019, 6:00 PM CET Other time zones

Implant placement into compromised sites can be challenging, especially in the esthetic region.

Details


Key for long-term implant success is having sufficient hard and soft tissue volume and quality to establish a healthy emergence profile. In those sites with bone loss it will be crucial to re-develop the missing tissue in order to get predictable results. Several techniques have been described to repair sockets which are missing the buccal plate. In this presentation a modification of the Ice Cream Cone Technique will be discussed, focusing on case selection and indications/limitations. Step-by-step sequence from extraction and socket grafting to implant placement and restoration will be explained through clinical cases.

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

14 Oct 2019, 09:00 AM

New York, USA

14 Oct 2019, 12:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

14 Oct 2019, 05:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

14 Oct 2019, 06:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

14 Oct 2019, 07:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

14 Oct 2019, 07:00 PM

Hong Kong, China

15 Oct 2019, 12:00 AM

Bangkok, Thailand

14 Oct 2019, 11:00 PM

Speaker

Andoni Jones
Andoni Jones

Andoni Jones graduated from Dental School at the University of the Basque Country in Bilbao, Spain, in 2010.
He completed an Implant Postgraduate program at the same University in 2012.
Since 2013, he has dedicated himself mainly to implant surgery and prosthodontics, with a focus on hard and soft tissue grafting.
He is an active lecturer in the fields of implants and grafting and is author of several international publications about dental implants.

Ask the Expert

Post your question or comment